First Blog

This is my First Blog in my Website :DD
2024-02-08 19:22:51 +0300 +03


Hello This is my First Blog :DD
so yeah welcome to my website I guess

What, Why, How ??

Here I will Answer some Quotations you may have on your Mind

  1. Who are you ??

I am Mohannad (aka Starry) a 15 year old boy who loves computers and video games, you may know me from my Twitter Account

  1. Why are you here well there are a lot of reasons but it boils down to
  • I want to make Blog Content and guides on the internet
  • Have my seprate space away from corprate social-media
  • I want a space to put my Game Reviews for some reason :P
  • I’m kinda obsessed with a Geocities era of the Internet and like the Idea of a custom page designed my me and controlled by me
  • I liked the Aesthetic Hypnospace Outlaw and seeing other Indie Websites Inside of Neocities (for example Dimden’s Hotel) and Outside of Neocities (for example Denshi’s Site)
  1. How you made this website

I use Hugo to genorate my website and good old pure CSS and HTML you can see the source code of my website by clicking Here !!

  1. What to expect when it comes to content on this site ??

Welp I am Currently Playing Cuphead and The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker so maybe expect Reviews of them once I beat them and I will probably do some guides about linux and computer stuff Idk :P

  1. How do I contact you

you can use email or chat to me using Discord (@StarryMohannad) or Twitter